Water is a valuable resource for human and government has to control the water usage

As water is a valuable resource, governments all over the world should control how much water their citizens use?

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Water is the source of the living and it is a valuable source for human in their daily activity. It is argued that government in the worldwide have to manage using of the water and some people say that reverse. I strongly believe that the government should control the water use since needs of water increase continuosly to fullfill necessary population and factory.

The government have to manage the water use of the world. This is because the population of people increase significantly and it gives impact of the water use. For example, in Asia, several countries show the significant incease of the population and it means they need more water in their activity. The necessary of the water rise everyday, but the source of the water decrease countinuesly. The using of the water have to be controlled.

In the second reason, why government must control the water use hence in the worldwide many factories need water for their production particularly in the develop country. For example, in U.S., the highest average water use in the world is the U.S, at 6000 liters perday.(The United Nation Human Development). They consume much water every day, and it can imperil another countries which is near from it since they take water supplies from other countries to their country. It impairs other countries in their neighbourhood.

To sump up, the government should control use of the water because the population of human increase dramatically and the factories use much water. Where possible, people have to keep the environment to the future.