IELTS TASK 2: Water as a valuable resources in the worldwide

Writing Task 2

As water is a valuable resource, governments all over the world should control how much water their citizens use?

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Most governments have to control the quantity of water which is used by human since it is necessary for all of the inhabitants and other creatures. Lack of water in some part of the world is one of the reasons why the government should be limited the usage of water. I would argue that it is a wise step in which will sustain the water source.

Many people need water to drink, bathe, cultivate crops, wash goods, produces something and others. There is no day without the water however there are sometimes certain people who are using water wastefully. For instance, people who are washing garments with a plenty of water and out pour abundant. This is should not be done since the water can use in some other activities. Thus, it has to be controlled the usage of water in the environment.

Another important that the government should be limited the distribution of water is worried about the other humans who are facing a thirst every day. As a pragmatic instance, in Africa, there is a Foro village, in the Konso district of south-western Euthopia, where the occupants get difficult to find clean water to drink. They have to walk for miles to the mountain so as to bring the water to their houses. It is, therefore, crucial to the government prevent the water supplies to avoid the problem when the drought comes.

In conclusion, I believe that water is very important and it will be wisely if people and the government in same ways to conserve it. Where possible, the government should more concern on the area where lack of water.