The writing was the only way of communication with gods for the ancient people

Wanna help me to get 6.5, check it out - EILTS Summary 4_Origins of Writing

Origins of Writing

The writing was the only way of communication with gods for the ancient people such as Sumerians, Assyrians, Maya and Chinese either. The writing history started more than 25.000 years ago, by discovering painting pictures on the cave. Meanwhile, the researchers report that there are three different stories where the writing system was founded independently: Mesopotamia, China, and Mesoamerica.

The ancient Sumerians in Mesopotamia are the first community who developed the writing system dates from around 3.000 B.C, affected by the need to report regarding property ownership and agricultural societies. In addition, the Chinese writing system started approximately 1500 B.C. it is named as oracle bone script", which was applied to assess the life ahead and they wrote the information on animal bones and shells. Afterwards, the writing system was developed to be a formula that was used to record government activities. Finally, The Chinese writing system was also the principal intrinsic for other Asian countries. However, In Mesoamerica, a region consisted of Mexico and Central America. It is the ancient Mayas who are popular for the writing. They labeled the information by particular symbols.