The way of dressing continues to be a controversial topic in globalization era

Some people say that the clothes people wear are the most important indication of what they are like. Others however say that people should not be judged by the clothes they wear

Dress continues to be a controversial topic in globalization era because some opinion says that the performance of someone can be looked with a fashion of people wear. However, others believe that the behavior of people is not measured by a dress which they wear. There are valid arguments on both sides, which I will discuss now.

In general, people said that the fashion of they wear can be a show of their quality, which is a basic psychology, the clothes of they wear can change the mindset people when the first time meets of someone. For instance, the managers company requires of a formal dress that showing of capability in their jobs so the partner works believe them his quality in the first time meeting. However based on statistics are more difficult to know the people habits than what cloths they were.

In addition, people cannot measure other how far the behavior of other people, because the behavior is characteristic someone since they born or influenced by the environment of people. For example, most people use a formal dress in an office is not always showing their habits good or not, based on American statistics research, many people in west countries were a formal dress tend to illegal activity than people without formal clothes, such us corruptors, or computer hackers. On another side, many people without formal dress have good habits and ability, such as the rich man, Bob Sadino or Mahatma Gandhi. Therefore, the people characteristic cannot be looked by the uniform they were.

The aforementioned evidence shows that, formal clothes are essential to showing of basic behavior people, but in my perspective, it is characteristic of people cannot be just good or not each person what they wear, because it be influenced many aspects.