IELTS; Nowadays the way many people intearact with each other has changed

Nowadays the way many people intearact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected types of relationships people make ? Has this become a positive or negative development

Hello everybody, i am new member of this site.I am sure that experienced people will help me. Thanks in advance

Technology has been improving for ages and this development has been affecting people significantly especially relationships people have. Through technology, relationships of people were accelerated, facilitated and it became more entertaining. In addition to these positive effects also there are negative aspects.

Firstly,technology has facilitated communication of people.Today, people can talk to another person effortlessly because there is internet and moreover there are a lot of communication system on our mobilephones such as whatsup, line, wechat, and skype.If we have an internet which is very easy anymore whenever we want to speak to someone else, we can do it.In the past, when we wanted to hear an our relative's voice we had to walk or drive kilometres in order to reach telephone central

Secondly,technology has turned into our relationships more and more an entartaning condition. In these days, a lot of game has been popular so people can play a game each other such as okey, backgammon. Even someone can send a present to somebody through these games for example flower.

Thirdly, developed technology accularated our life. Today people can travel by bus, train or plane quickly. For example; a person who lives in Turkey can go from west of Turkey to east of Turkey in approximately in 3 hours for meeting or visiting.

As a negative aspect, it is getting harder to lie people. Because, somebody can reach you or someone can know where you are easily even if you do not want to say it. As a resul of this, we have to tell the truth.

In conclusion, When we think all aspects of developed technology, positive aspects are much more than negative aspects. Although there are alot of advantages, there are even a little disadvantages.