The way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology; IELTS writing task2

Most people generally tend to view things differently, even whether the advancement of technology is gradually changing way of communication in humankind. Although some people claim that technology is an evil that slowly diminishes our humanity, in my opinion, I still believe that it brings everyone closer and helps us to solve many greatest challenges. The following cases and examples will support my point of view.

After coming of the internet which is one of the most powerful technology invented and developed by human, people nowadays generally use it to interact with others by using facebook, whatapp, facetime and etc. They just install those applications in their smart phones or computers connecting to the internet, then they can simply send messages, photos and video calling to their friends or family. For instance, I always call to my friends who are studying aboard by using the said applications on my mobile phone because it is the most convenient and cheapest way to keep contact with them. That's why technology has changed the interact between human and made the world become smaller.

Despite the advantage of technology, there are some negative impacts to our way to interact with each other. People tend to use too much time on electronic devices such as laptops for chatting with their friends at home instead of going to meet them outside. Thus, sometime they might sit in front of computer all day which may cause some health problems. On the other hand, some people think that meeting people by face to face has better feeling than see on the screen.

In conclusion, it is hard to make all people view things in the same way, even in the case of interaction between people has changed due to technology. Some people may agree that technology provide us negative development of interaction between people. However, I still agree that it help us to interact with others easily and keep people closer than before.