West Java aims for grand opening ceremony

In this year, during a week from 17 September 2016 to 29 September 2016, West Java will be held PON (National Games) which is followed by several regions in Indonesia. After that,the opening ceremony shows many cultures and endorse environment which was belongs our country and it supported by cutting-edge technology.

There are several athletes came from every branches of sports for bring torchbearers during the ceremony. West Java Governor believe this event which is followed by 44 branches of sports will be riveting society of Indonesia. Furthermore, he is already to answer question which was inflict the problem.

However, in the last week there are many obstacles for example several possessions still stuck in North Jakarta, but The Governor who organized this event still doing the best for this times. In addition, the local government also planning to build up vacasional school among facilities of PON such as Gelora Bandung Lautan Api. Then, maintain the sporting venues that will be used in 2018 for the ASEAN games.

The last information, West Java take the first place then followed by Jakarta in the second place, the third position was occurred by East Java. Finally, this makes West Java more ambition to preserve their first position.