"whenever there is problem they can help each other" -the quality of a good neighbor?

Neighbors are the people who live near us.In your opinion,what are the qualities of a good neighbor?.

My essay.

Neighbors the first thing that come up in my mind is that they are part of our daily lives because we meet them almost everyday.I believe that everyone want to have good neighbors

so that whenever there is problem they can help each other.In my opinion a good neighbors will be those who are respectful, friendly, and helpful.

First of all,in order to live in a peaceful environment respect is the most important quality of being a good neighbors.They should not disturb our privacy or space.For example,when they park car they should not take over space that other don't have any space to park because this will make conflict between themself.Moreover,a good neighbors always give respect by not opening a loud music that would bother other as well as not throwing thing unnessary that spoil natural beauty of the area.Therefore, respect is the major quality of the good neighbors.

Secondly,friendly is also other quality of good neighbors because there are always there for you whenever you are alone.For example,I live in a apartment alone for alomost 7 years and currently I still live in apartment.On the first week I felt very lonely because it's a new place for me. However,I was luckily that I met very nice neighbors because they never make me feel alone and right now they are like one of my close friends.Whenever we have holidays we usally come up with doing some thing like go shopping, swimming,watch movie and etc.

Finally,I think that helpfulness is a characteristic that everyone should have because if we help each other than we should not fear about any thing whenever there is any problem in your home area, apartment or any where.Take the example of mine,once I went to my friends birthday party and I came back to room around mid night.That time I was very tired and I lost my room key.So there was noone to help except my neighbor so I call her to help me.I though she would angry me because I wake her at mid night,but instead she help me and get new key for me.Importantly she smile at me and encourage me that this thing happened to everyone.

So for me respectful, friendly, and helpful are the qualification that I believe good neighbors should have and I think that you can find these qualification once you start respect,helpful and be friendly with other first.