Wild animals have no place in 21st century, so protecting them is a waste of resources.

low priority of Wild animals protection

Some people believe that wildlife doesn't worth being preserved as they have no priority in the 21st century. Personally, I strongly disagree

with the statement above

In my opinion, it is absurd to argue that wild animals have no place in the 21st century. As the increase in the world's population, more lands, and animals' habitats are being exploited for farming or building large-scale infrastructure, and innovative facilities. However, there is plenty of rooms in high-rise apartments for us to dwell. As a result, we can utilize the remain of space for animals. Furthermore, there are no compelling reasons why we should let these species be on the brink of extinction.

Moreover, I also disagree with the idea that conservating wildlife is a waste of resources due to its significant advantages for the world. It appears that protecting natural resources ensures the survival of these wild animals. To be more precise, when we guard the biological diversity of rainforests means we stabilize

the Earth's climate because rainforests absorb Carbon dioxide and release oxygen for breathing. They prevent many specific regions from flooding reservoirs. By protecting natural dwellers and their habitats, we can maintain the sustainability of the Earth

To put everything in a nutshell, it is believed that wild animals have no place in the 21st century, so people have no obligation to protect them. From my point of view,

I totally disagree with that idea because they are precious and humans have no right to let them die out.