WISH FOR CHRISTMAS

Please read it and help me revise mistakes in my essay. Thank you in advance

I still remember your promise two year a go. But you maybe forgot it completely. Therefore it's never true to your words.

There is coming Christmas one more time while we are a part farther and farther. I don't know whether you are happy or not when we are separated. But I fell sad so much because you broke my heart already. Do you know that it was the Christmas two year a go I was silently waiting for you coming as you promised. But you didn't come. Even if it was a message you didn't send to happy me Merry Christmas.

Soon after I knew that you were busing to take care of your uncle. He was the one who was abandoned from his sons and daughters. Although I knew you are kind but I feel unhappy from bottom of my heart because you didn't tell me what happened to you. If you said me that you were busy, I could never force you to go out with me. On the contrary, I would encourage you to carry out your duty.

You often said that you were always by my side. Well, I believed it without any condition. I thought that you cared me so much and you also need me. Therefore, I fell in love with you. From that day on, I thought of you much more. And the more you thought of you, the more I loved you. Although I knew you didn't love me as I imaged, I still couldn't delete you from my life.

I was the one who was been easy to hurt. I didn't want to see you happy with another girl. I couldn't bear you neglecting me. What's more, I didn't want to be beggar in love. Because you knew, I have a high of self-esteem. And my tears drip down from day to day when I recall your actions which I don't know whether you are deliberate or not. Therefore I had to say goodbye with you.

I still miss you even that I try to make strange with you. There are many times I think I never forgive you, but I quickly forget it when I miss you. Only need does you come, grieves will reduce in my heart. Except you, nobody could help me mend my broken heart.

It's coming Christmas; Santa Claus is too busy with children. I am not a child, maybe I don't bother him. I have no gift to share everybody like him, but I wish everybody a happy Merry Christmas. It's not like me, I always feel hurt and hopeless on Christmas from that day.