Woman's success or position around society has a mutual connection with a good character of children

Hay please help me to check my essay especially my developing paragraph.

The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years. Many of the problems young people now experience, such as juvenile delinquency, arise from the fact that many married women now work and are not at home to care for their children.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Women's role in a home teaching particularly for children is important to control out children behavior. In this day, a career woman as contributor of women success is often spoken that had reduced time between women and young age. While some opinions blame that increasing number of juvenile delinquency is caused of a busy woman in work, my views support that there has other cases why young men involve in conditions badly.

Admitted, a huge number of women activities had taken time so much outdoor in which their time lack for children at home. It is a determined effort which is really done by women what to do for fulfilled a family needed such as food, clothing and shelter. To illustrate, children's mom as an artist must be working hardly involving a rush hour and commuter five days a week pursuit family income. Moreover, they should be also surviving a job position likely a shape women identity in an existing career in modern era. In my opinion this is no issues for their lovely child because they could pay a baby sister keeping touch a son or daughter with a better way. As a result a good attitude which can be given by sister shelter.

On the other situation, a wide range of teenager problems, violence and high crime rate, is not as full as can blame a woman owing to various other activities such as Television and The internet, children play online networking faced a negative fighting video then they may imitate a video with friends. Therefore, a criminal act was there. So, these results are a further proof of children negative behavior, and not always the woman the cause of juvenile delinquency.

To sum up, I too believe if juvenile delinquency requires woman hands to care out boy or girl lives without kill women activities outdoor. Woman success or position around society has a mutual connection with a good character of children.