'Women less appreciated in society?' - an IELTS exam

Some people say that women can do everything that men can do and they even do it better. others claim that " a woman's place is in the home". What do you think?

Since the dawn of human ingenuity, women and men have had different roles in the community. Yet some believe that females are much better to fulfill certain tasks which even man can not. However, owing to the genetic inheritance and social components, these disparities do exist and my personal view is outlined below.

For a start, it is irrefutable that men are far better to perform any physical task. Olympic Games, to illustrate, divided two sexes into categories taking their physical strength into consideration. Thus, the notion that women can compete with men in every field is clearly flawed. Besides, females can not manage company as men do. They rest upon their personal feelings during opting for crucial choice, which hinder to the burgeon of the organisation.

Furthermore, women are regarded one step lower than their opposite gender and less appreciated in society as their focal point are to do household chores and children's upbringing. They often did not intervene to the budget of the family because husbands were solely breadwinners. Take for example Africa, where women's traditional roles have not been altered for centuries. They still stay at home and take care of their offspring' behavior. Nevertheless, such circumstances have been witnessed in 3rd world countries and in some developing world, affluent ones have already equalized the rank of two genders.

All in all, considering the views which have been pointed out, I reckon the disparity amongst men and women will never be converged as males are morally higher and physically dominant in each case