A work that can give minimum salary should be obtained by people who remain jobless

Some people believe that unemployed people should be made to work for their welfare/benefit payments. Others, however, see this as cheap labour.

Discuss the possible advantages and disadvantages of making unemployed people take any job.

Do you believe that making unemployed people work is a good idea?

Some parts of society argue that work that can give enough salary should be obtained for people who do not have any job. While others claim that they do not appropriate to get good payment as they are less expensive labour. In this essay, I believe that giving good work for unemployed humans is excellent idea since it will decrease the number of crime. However, the firm where they work will lack of budget.

Declining crime level of such a region is one of positive effects that can be obtained. If people have no idea to get welfare payments, they can become thief. Then, this phenomena will disturb rest of society. For example, according to police report of United States of America in 2013, there was correlation between number of crime and number of unemployed people. The number of crime fell down at 30 per cent. Such figure followed by decreasing the number of unemployed people in such an area.

In addition, many companies which hired unemployed people will be closed. This happened because the companies cannot give enough salary to all labour which are included ex-unemployed people. Those firms' budget will experience unbalance between income and outcome which the outcome is greater that the income itself. For instance, research from University of Texas reveals that virtually half of companies in Texas stopped their production in 2003 due to unbalance budget. Such a fact occurred since local government forced them to hire unemployed people.

To sum up, while some people claim that job which can give welfare payments should be made for unemployed people, others argue that policy will make many firms to close their activities. On the other hand, I believe that making unemployed people work is perfect idea since it will make the number of crime to decrease significantly.

Note - you will be suspended if you continue posting WEAK advice in other students' topics.