Working women culture affect juvenile development

The position of women in society

In today's competitive era in every family, women have to stand solder to solder with men, and it is required to go on work to fulfill the daily requirements. The effects of this trend are the young one has not got enough time from parent and develop bed habits which lead them in a way of crime.it is because married women now give more time on work instead on a child. In my view at some point, this is true and I agree with the statement. In this essay, I shall give some suggestions to cope up with this situation.

To begin with, the main problem is nuclear families. Because in the past people were lived in joint families and there were grandparents always there to keep watch on children but after families were separated and children get less attention from their parents as well as older people. Moreover, several decades ago only men preferred to go on work, and women always stay at home to do household chores. Due to that, they had enough time to monitored the activity of young people. That was helped to control children to do not develop any bad habit. Thus, at some point working women's culture affects the development of juveniles.

However, the solution is not easy but it can work up to some level. Firstly, if possible to work part-time by anyone's mother or father than they should prefer to do that. For an instant, women go on work the same as a child goes to school. Secondly, father or mother should try to find a job which allows them to work from home it can allow then to give focus on both sides on a child and on work as well as without stopping cash flow. Moreover, if the child has any hobby then parents should engage them in that activity by providing extra class which allows parents to give extra time to work.

To conclude, this essay argued that because of working women culture young people affect badly. But, there are some suggestions which can prevent this situation.