Working at workplace has merits which can't be achieved in a solitary environment of home

Nowadays many people work part or full time from home. Some people say that working from home has many benefits while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is irrefutable that where people to work is a crucial importance. It is a highly debated issue whether people choose their home for their jobs or if others try to go outside of house to work. Both situations have their own pros and cons which I shall discuss in this essay.

Working at home is what some people prefer because of its advantages. It is very convenient people not to go outside of home and spend a great deal of time for commuting. Working at home saves people's energy to concentrate on their duties, which means workers do not bother themselves to think about how to go to their workplaces, which style they have and what food that they eat at work. What is more, some females really like to work, but they have children who need some special cares. If these women can work at home, doing both of their duties will be very easy.

On the other hand, working in workplace is very important. Firstly, some tasks need special equipments which cannot stay at home such as huge machines. People have to go to workplaces to do their duties. For example, some individuals have to fix and maintain some systems which were set for production process in factory. Secondly, though going to work is very time consuming, working in workplace with colleagues has discipline which cannot achieve at home very easily. In formal atmosphere, workforce has better efficiently. Therefore, it is less waste time during work time. Lastly, communicating with other people reduces some work pressure, because other employees can give some firsthand experiences.

In the final analysis, working at workplace has merits which cannot achieve in solitary environment of house. Some jobs cannot do at home, being in workplace is necessary.