World Cub can bring people of different ethics, color and language together

Every four years, the whole world gathers in one country to watch a crucial international sport occasion such as the Football World Cub. Some people around the world believe that this kind of event will result into relieving tension between hostile countries and easing patriotic emotion to be in save way. Others argue that these type of occasions might develop troubles between countries.

Many people believe that international sports events such as World Cub can bring people of different ethics, color and language together in one place. That will reduce tensions between them. They will forget the problems between each of them. Players will shake hands before the game that indicate peace and respect. For example, during the world cup 2010 shortlist, Saudi Arabia has played against Iran. Both team showed a respect of each other by shaking hands before and after the match.

On the other hand, other people believer that such occasion could result into more tensions between hostile countries. Each Team willing to show their best effort and performance to make their country proud of them. Therefore, both teams might make troubles during the match. Unless, the organizer of the event has well prepared the occasion in order to prevent such sad ending. For example, during world cup 2010 shortlist, Egypt and Algeria played a match in Sudan that turned out to be sad and both countries were about to declare war.

In conclusion, the aim of the international sports is to reduce the tensions of people's patriotic and to be practice in safe way. Therefore, some opinions argue that this kind of sport will further increase the risk of tensions and might turned out sadly. Personally, I believe if the event organizer prepare it will, it will be successful.