World is like a small village and people, especially students, decide to go abroad for study

Why many students choose attend schools and universities outside their home country

As the technology is growing up, the world is becoming small and smaller. Nowadays, world is like a small village and people especially students decide to go abroad to continue their education. Why many students choose to attend schools and universities outside their home country? As far as I am concerned, there are the three conspicuous aspects as follows. They go to foreign countries to find better career, better life and finally they need attention from others members of the society.

To begin with, a lot of educators want to go abroad in the hope of finding better and proper job. In the developing countries, most of the educators face with a lot of problems when they want to find their appropriate occupation. Therefore, they prefer to study hard and take the required tests such as TOEFL and GRE to travel to other countries or even to their continents to find a high-paying job. For instance, I am living in a third-order world country and I have a master degree in electrical engineering field and now there aren't any profession for me and I have many financial problems in my personal life. Thus, the best option for me is to apply for other colleges and universities in order to find job. So, if I had profession, I would make money and form my life and I would realize my dreams such as purchasing my favourite car and house.

Furthermore, students travel to foreign countries in the dream of having better life. I live in a country where goods are very expensive and there is too much inflation in the society and we don't have any export and import. Thus, we confront with a lot of problems in our private and social life. Students are the part of the society who doesn't have much money to spend their life and they prefer to migrate to countries where the things such as foods, renting, price of the home and cloths are pretty cheap. Since other countries propose free dorm or house and give them fund, students are willing to go abroad to live.

Last but not least, the educators from schools, colleges and university need public attention. The top managers of the government have to pay attention to the problems of the students and choose options to solve them. When students see that they don't have a high statue in their community, they prefer to live in countries that people respect them. I, myself, for example, live in developing country in the Asia and my professor always does not have time to talk with me. He almost always is busy and does not any attention to my request. Therefore, I prefer to continue my education in a university that the teachers and staffs pay close attention to my problems and do their best to solve them.

To sum up from what I have discussed, we can safely draw a conclusion that pupils migrate to other countries in the hope of finding better occupation, life and form their family as soon as possible. Additionally, they like the other parts of the society pay close attention to them in order to find solution for their dilemmas.