Is it worth to move around in several different places during our lifetime?

Staying in one place became a common situation in the past. However, revolution era, make people moved to another place. It has advantage and disadvantage for both conditions.

Some people say that there were several interesing in the current locations. People who live in their hometown have close families. It influences people helped each other more. They are accustomed to managing their daily activites that became positive. Then, the effect for family can helped in house. In contrast, there were disadvantages as well. People got bored because the same activity every day and would not have been many work chance, because, there are a little field of employment.

I think there are more possible advantages of being people who move from place to place much more. People can learn more from new destination to lived. Then people got many new friends there. From both situations, It can useful for their knowledge. For example, people can share it to their parents and give the information about variation place. After that, people have a chance to got of quality jobs. In my opinion, the main disadvantages are that people will be infrequently to met their family. Therefore, people must set aside their time for parents. For example, people can contact their close family by phone every day.

Overall, i think there are more advantages if people move from place to place. People had more experienced to develop their life and got many friends. Thus, that has positive effects for their future. On the other hand people must remember where they have came from.