write a paragraph of effects of early marriage.

Early marriage can lead to some negative effects. Firstly, it restricts the freedom of individual. When people get married, they have to spend most of their time on taking care of their own family, therefore, all their hobbies have to be changed. Besides, they have to cope up with other problems such as buying a house, furniture and making money to support themselves as well as their chilren. As a result, they have no time to enjoy the pleasure of teenage life. Secondly, getting married early distracts people from studying. Once they spend time on their daily lives, they don't have time to cover their studies.Without studying, rarely do they make progress in their career. Thus, it makes people difficult in bringing up their children well. Finally, people who marry early are more likely to get divorced. Some people get married even though they know little about each other. Therefore, quarrels and misunderstanding are inevitable. Comsequently, they divorce in a very short time. To sum up, because of negative effect on young people's development as well as marriage itself, people should not get married early.