How to write an essay in TOEIC : You prefer working in the small or large company?

Which company is best for me to work there?

There are a lot of factors influencing the decision of a company you would like to work in such as working environment, salary, location,... One of them is the size of that company. While many people assume that a large company will give the employees more chances to get access to a professional environment and a high pay rate. However, I have many reasons to apply for a job for a small company instead of the large one.

First of all, working in a small company will help you multitask easier. A small company usually owns 3-4 members in a team, therefore, sometimes you must take over different tasks at the same time, which becomes an opportunity to cultivate skills and challenge yourself by chance.

Secondly, a small company frequently provides a free and energetic environment. It is not crucial to comply with rigid regulations and always say ''yes'' to anything your boss gives. In spite of new staff, you also speak up for the development of your company at the meeting.

Next, almost everyone supposes that you can get a promotion quickly in a small company. The reasons for that are you must compete with fewer people, receive more responsibilities. In a small business, an outstanding idea can make you move up.

Last but not least, it isn't difficult to build good relationships with your co-workers because you can meet the staff in the other department in an easy way and the company also hold some parties after a successful project.

In a nutshell, I can't deny both the small and large company have a diversity of advantages. The decision of a company you will work in depends on your abilities and hobbies very much.