I wrote this essay about travelling, I have never done before

the value of travelling

Nowadays, Travelling is the kind of activity, which almost all the people love. For some people it is an opportunity to relax and abstract from everyday busy life. For others it is interesting to learn about other cultures.

Of course, there are people who are always unhappy with the way the life is, and they will say that travelling is unpleasant and involves a lot of stress due to the necessity to pack their things, use public transport and so on. But fortunately, those people are rather few.

As for me, travelling is exciting and interesting. I would like to travel to different countries, experiencing cultures and trying different foods.

The first advantage is traveling helps us to experience new things and open our minds to the outside world also get the opportunity to meet different people from different places.

Secondly, experiencing different cultures can be enlightening and educational. One of the way to learn about different culture is to travel. Traveling increases our knowledge and widens our perspective.

To sum up, travelling has tremendous educative, informative and social value.