Wrting task 2 - Foreign students in English-Speaking countries to learn English

where learning English is the most efficient?

I need your help in editing my writing task 2

Title : Nowadays, more and more foreign students are going to English-Speaking countries to learn the "international language - English". It is undoubtedly true that studying English in an English-speaking country is the best way, but it is not the only way to learn it.

Do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words

All countries in the world in general as well as each individual in particular almost no verbal confrontation that English take a vital role and how the magnitude and the widespread it is. There is said the most effective absorb this international language that students should study abroad in a nation whose use English daily activities, i agree with this way. Additionally, I think students also can learn English in their own countries such as practice talking English with tourists from English speaking-countries, studying in the Internet.

Regarding to the way going to learn in English speaking-countries really influenced on developing English skills. Apparently, foreign students can improve and advance their English level because they live in a genuine English dialect environment, therefore their speaking, hearing or reading English ability will be consolidated and their mistakes also corrected by native speakers. Furthermore, the factor environment is a tool to motivate international students to use English to communicate because it is compulsory for using the target language all the time because whenever they speak in their mother tongue, there will have no one to comprehend what they say, which is support foreign students become more confident using English. Subsequently, learning in English environment will inspire international students practicing with thinking in English, and also give them opportunities to acquire knowledge from linguistic culture.

Turning to the other ways to learning English, obviously that studying abroad is minimal require about health, finance, scores, hence it is not easy to many foreign students to study in English-speaking nations. Nowadays, due to the popularity of English, there are many schools and language centers are established in students home country, which is give merits for students without worrying, low-self-esteem or homesick because they are studied on their land. Furthermore, students can learning English practice speaking English in some place where attract foreign tourists, or watching movies English such as Friends, how I met your mom or big bang theory to learn idioms, metaphors.

In conclusion, learning English in home country or in English-speaking countries have different benefits for students, which is almost depends on learner's attemptation.