Over the 50-year period, the women role has transformed in several countries.

Question:

The position of women has changed a great deal in many countries over the past 50 years. But these societies connect claim to have achieved gender equality.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the 50-year period, the women role has transformed in several countries. They can obtain various of equality from this revolution. Some people argue that adult girls have to stay at home as a perfect housewife but the other states that is more essential if they go to another organization obtains more experience. In my opinion, I absolutely agree with this notion that it brings more benefits for them such as in education, politic, and government.

First of all, an ancient population declare that adult women are not crucial to join in the societies because they have a responsibility for managing a house. Moreover, they do not oblige to get a job since in conventional family just a husband who has to work. For this reason, women have to finish the housing activity such as carrying their children and accompany this husband. Furthermore, they have unequal education and do not have opportunity to leave from their houses. Some studies found that majority adult women in Asia stay at home and supervise their houses. As a result they cannot achieve the equality in life.

On the other hand, some individual state that the evolution has came. Women must obtain an opportunity to join with societies. Now, in several countries we see that many institutions use the adult girls as employer. It brings to develop the equality of gender. For illustrate, women who has a chance to get an education, for this they can obtain a perfect job like as a teacher in school organization. In addition, a woman who has good education and desire to fulfill in the local authority can become a politician. As a result in the side of life no differences between men and women.

To sum up, it is no doubt that women have to get an equal opportunity in social societies, therefore they can improve their abilities and knowledge.