Essay on " Every year several languages die out"; 'but still we manage our life'

Hello

I am writing an essay for first time in this forum. Please check and give your feedback .

Every Year several languages die out. Some People think that this is not important because life will be easier if there were fewer languages in the world.

Over last century we have seen lot of languages have vanished from this world, but still we manage our life. People have adopted new language for communication. It is very disappointing that we cannot save the languages from dying because some people think it is not so important life will be easier with fewer language.

I have a mix opinion on this topic, when we are moving towards globalization to many languages will lead to more confusion. If we have lesser language the interaction and communication and understanding one another will be easy. In today's world lot of people migrate to another city or country for the search of job and living. In that case the migrated people will adopt them self to the language of new place. It will be easy for them understand each other. For example English has become number one business language.

We should not ignore the negative side of this issue . If language die along with it the cultural around it will also die. It is not required the native language has to die for the growth of the common language. In India we have lot of regional language to communicate but we have adopted English and Hindi as official commutation language. One nation can preserve their own language by speaking in their native language who can understand it small group and also use the language understood by majority of people

To conclude we should not allow any language to die it is the part of world heritage. people will have emotions attached to their languages . Based on the importance of the feelings and people and culture we shooed save language from dying.