Some years ago citizens, who lived in the rural area, knew well another people's in the neighborhood

In the past most people lived in small villages where everyone knew everyone else. Nowadays, most people live in large cities where they only know a few people in their area. What do you think were advantages and disadvantages of living in small community?

Intoduction

Some years ago many people who lived in the rural area. Where they know each person in their area, but today many people in big cities where they only know a few people. I think that living in the rural have a positive effect such as sense of family will be strong, harmony, and secure. Although it also negative effect such do not know about what is happening outside.

Conclusion

To conclude, living in village that have an advantage such as relation of family would be sturdy, harmonious and peaceful. Besaide that there are also disadvantage such people do not know about what phenomenon that occur beyond their area. I would suggest that people who live in the village enhance harmony among mankind.