Over the years, an issue dealing with air pollution has been emerging.

Restriction air travel is the only way to prevent air pollution. Do you agree or disagree?

Over the years, an issue dealing with air pollution has been emerging. A number of individuals argue that one way to overcome this problem is by diminishing air travels. Although some people believe that sky trip should be decreased for vilification, this is not the best solution.

Those that support the declension of air traffic believe that this will result in a reduction number of trips and thus solve the problem of pollution. It is because large number of aircraft in sky can produce and expel a lot of fuel. As a result, it can blight the fresh atmosphere in air. Proponent of this solution believes that reducing proportion of sky travel is fair because the minister of communication or transportation should not only subtract the use of vehicles in land but they also need to make a policy to diminish the total of airplane trade.

However, there are a number of reasons why this is not the right course of action. Firstly, the main cause of air pollution is coming from internal combustion of factories. Most of companies do not control their smoke expending that potentially contaminates a natural environment. Secondly, the key cause of air pollution is forest fire. The results of this ignition are very harmful for human population. Inhabitants tend to inhale bad atmosphere because the air space has been damaged by smog, thus it gives impact on serious disease. As the reasons, there is no doubt that those both cases should be considered to keep down air pollution.

To sum up, it is evident that introducing the restriction air travel is not workable. If we continue to explore alternatives, we can continue to prevent the air pollution.