Essay on how the young adults live after finishing their schools

topic : In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents' home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a home with friends. Do you agree or disagree with this approach? Give your opinion.

my essay:

The idea that young adult should live with their parents after finishing school seems at the first glance a fair statement, nevertheless it may make assumption that they can live easily without paying for the rent of house and expense of living. As I shall argue this is not the whole picture and there are compelling reasons why young generation should leave their parents after school to be live dependently.

To begin with, graduate students from school can live independent of where their parents live. Some towns have better study options for young generation. If students change their place where they live, they can improve their level of knowledge, crafts and abilities which promote standard of their living. Therefore, parents should accept that their children in certain age leave home. Also, in some cities, there are more high paying job opportunities for students. Migrating to these cities may give them more chance to earn money.

In the other root of such a grave idea is that young generation should accept responsibility for their lives. The best way to built character and confidence is to live alone or with peers. They get more experience without parents. For example, they have to cook and do laundry, vacuuming a ironing. They spend time to buy food, vegetable and fruit.

In conclusion, I once again would like to argue that the best development for young generation can be achieved, when they become responsible for all of their household chores by which young adults can gain amazing experience that are going to be part of them for the rest of their lives.