Young people VS goď˝-ď˝...ď˝'nmď˝...nď˝"

Some people think that young people are not suitable for important positions in governments of countries. Others argue that young people have new ideas in these positions. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Recently, youngsters are increasingly popular in government sectors with important responsibilities. Some people assert that the younger generations are unsuitable for those positions since they tend to be less skilled. Nevertheless, other people perceive their creativity as beneficial in resolving the difficulties encountered by the government.

There is no denying that the younger generations tend to behave in an impulsive and imprudent way to deal with controversial issues, and this is especially detrimental when it comes to handling pressing tasks in government departments. The major responsibilities for the administrative organs should be guaranteeing a harmonious society and tackling conflicts at the best interest of citizens. As distinct from the grew generation, youths are commonly perceived as inexperienced. Specifically, a lack of practical experience could result in a failure to perform their tasks efficiently, especially when they encounter unexpected events. This inevitably weakens the public image of the authority. In light of this, youths are not competent for the positions in governments.

Nevertheless, young officials' superiorities in government departments could be justified. This is primarily due to their creativity and open-mindedness. It is widely recognized that the task in the authority could be extremely complicated and troublesome while the workload is overwhelming. However, youngsters are likely to tackle issues from different angles and demonstrate more tolerance to respect people from diverse racial and cultural backgrounds. This in turn instills vitality and momentum in the working environment, thereby facilitating their work efficiency.

In brief, youngsters lack experience but have their advantages in addressing issues creatively. However, those significant positions in governments should be performed carefully by people with rich experience and down-to-earth attitude rather than job cookies like youths.