Young people who commit crimes should be treated the same way as adults. Agree or Disagree?

the punishment for youth crime

Teenagers should be received adults' punishment if they commit crimes. I completely agree with that statement. Government should put into practice the same laws about crimes for both the young and the adult for two reasons: make young criminals recognize their serious consequences and frighten others who have intentional motive for crimes.

For the most part, the chances are that teenagers can not realize how severe their bad results are. Therefore, Nations' responsibility is to make them understand that. The common characteristics of the young is that they are critically arrogant and impetuous, especially when Government's law is over-protected them. Youngsters freely commit crimes such as thef, robbery, burglary and even murder since they comprehend that there's no heavy rules or punishments for them.From that, government strongly need to execute adults' penalties according to their deserts.

Apart from that, young people who have intentional motive for crime will be worried and scared of that rules. Teenagers clearly understand that there is no young partial right at all, everything is absolutely fair between adults and youngsters. To be more precise, if we execute adult's penance for juvenile criminals such as go to the jail or to be under sentence of dealth. Hopefully, it in somehow can make them change their behavioral style.

To sum up, I highly believe that young criminals should be penalized as adults.