Young people have enough capability to consider their professions

Question: In your opinion, should young people choose their professions, or should their parents choose for them? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

This day and age, young people desire a comfortable occupation. Because of this, they could maximize using the internet to collect some information for considering their choice in profession as there are numerous data provided by the internet for the young generation to opt their future career.

There are some reasons why young people utilize the internet to pick their jobs. First of all, after they obtain the information from the internet they will know how far their ability for job because they can seek the step how to be a professional and what are the consequences such as information about tricks to be biochemist that could be searched in Google. In addition, they absorb many references from the internet about model people who succeeded in their careers because the biography generally explains the result of profession. Such biographies of Albert Einstein, Barrack Obama and Soekarno.

However, many students when collect the information by using the internet usually confuse to make a best choice for right occupation as so many information and consideration given by this advanced technology. For example, student who graduated from medical degree often hesitate to choose particular medical subject in Master degree like course of hurt disease, lank and soon.

To sum up, young people would be able to decide their future career by collecting information from the internet. Therefore, they have enough capability to consider their professions. It is imperative that this modern technology take an important role for helping young generation find out their best occupation.