More and more young people hold the important positions in the government.

Nowadays more and more young people hold the important positions in the government. Some people think that it is a good thing,while others argue that it is not suitable. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.?

Young, fresh government

In some countries, the youth is becoming to occupy the key positions in the government. While there are some arguments that they are not suitable enough, I support that they should hold these positions is more beneficial.

On the one hand, some people think that it is not reasonable for the young to take the main posts. Firstly, many older people agree that they lack the necessary qualifications to have such important positions. In some Eastern countries, most of the older man, especially the middle-aged, run their systems of the government and solve their economy or foreign affairs of state. Secondly, the youth is also short of real experiences and this leads to their making mistakes that affect many people's lives. In some particular ways, their characters such as the hot- tempered could make them hard to success in their management.

On the other hand, I agree with those who argue that the youth plays a pivotal role in our government. One reason is that they have full of creative and look at problems with modern views. These result in the new trends of their control as well as policy ideas. In some developing countries, they have tendencies to substitute technology equipment for old time-consuming working. Furthermore, the younger has more time and chances to have a valuable contribution than the older does. For examples, with the same abilities or qualifications, a young candidate could be more likely to be elected than an older counterpart because of his longer time for devotion to the public service.

In conclusion, although there are some strong arguments for both views it seems to me that it is better for more young people to be selected for the important positions in our government.