IELTS: Young people today have more power & influence than previous generations

Young people in the modern world seem to have more power and influence than any previous young generation.

Why is this the case?

What impact does this have on the relationship between young and old people?

I really need some help. Thank u a lot

Every generation has grown in different circumstances,cultures and traditions. Distractions in people's point of view goes from which walk of life single person has lived in. Nowadays the major influence on new generation has technology. Modern lifestyle is an opportunity to increase their standards.Does actually this impact threaten relationship between young and old people?

First of all, in 21th century the amount of new technical developments rises. The latest generation has available access to the new achievements in recent years. In fact, the researcher results enables us with information that more younger people start education in fields as Mass Media or Computer Skills.This not only means students are able to take advantage of the new technologies,but also they are interested in the process of creating them. Whereas young individuals make progress in technical industry ,the old generation do not get well with this modern way of life. This might cause distinction from parents and children. But can we figure out the solution of this problem?

In contrast with new generation, the previous one may do not grasp new technologies. Our parent has increased their life experience through the years. For instance, a boy has an opportunity to begin with new career,might benefit in making his decision if his parents share their objective opinion and support him. Even though young people has more power ,which involve opportunities and facilities in education for example, they can not find on Web area parent love and security. On the other hand, the relationship between current generation and the older one can be strengthen. This might occur if younger individuals respect their adults and help them to keep in touch with the latest developments. For example we can take our grandparents. They might benefit if we boosting the process of grasping computer system.Although this would probably be painfully hard experience,it may make close-knit relation between two generations.

All in all, young people are facilitated with modern technologies in communication,education,working and even shopping. Applications such as Skype,Facebook and Yahoo e-mails got us in touch with our friends,but nothing can compare with the parents who are always able to help us in making important and life-changeable choices.