Young people spare much time to work hard in their studies. Sometimes, they are lack of relax

In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard in their studies. What do you think are the causes of this?What solutions can you suggest?

In recent years, young people spare much time to work hard in their studies. Sometimes, they are lack of relax. Moreover, school tasks bring them under a lot of pressure. I believe that it is caused by parental influence and competition among universities. This essay will give what the causes and some solutions should be taken to tackle this problem.

To begin with, every parent wants better education for their children. This parental desire brings immense pressure of children. For example, some certainly drive their children to school in prestigous high school. They also tend to spend much money to take several courses which are relevant to study their children. Another example, university competition forces young people to work hard in their studies. Several universities have to compete with another university. So that, they have high standard in terms of recruitment . It makes young people have to achieve score which is required

Nevertheless, some solutions are expected to solve this problem. Parents should let their children to opt school which according to desire and ability. Parent also should not force children to take some courses which spend much time. Goverment also has responsible of this case. Goverment should enhance number of universities. So, students have a lot of options to select the university. As the result, young people can spare time to play with their peers.

In conclusion, it seems to me that there is always solution to overcome the problem. I do believe that parent and goverment have importance rule of this case.