Young people struggle to join the workforce, how to solve the problem?

Question: In recent years, it has become harder for new graduates to find employment, and many young people struggle to join the workforce. Why do you think this situation has occurred? What can you suggest to solve this problem?

Please help me revise to a better version!!! Thanks

work possibilities after studying

The problem of new graduates struggling to look for employment has been on the increase as of late in society. This is simply due to the following reasons. First of all, there are more tertiary institutions causing more graduates, but with only few vacancies in the workforce resulting from the global recession. Secondly, graduates with a higher degree and the time they consume lead to a high expectation, sometimes unrealistic in the job position as well as the salary. Above all, young people live in a more competitive world but want a decent job without any practical working experience.

While it can't be denied that this problem will not disappear soon, there are some ways to help out. In my view, the school should open a career guidance and counseling team to identify which employment opportunities are growing and to consider training in those specific areas, therefore, students can obtain more job information and gain fundamental knowledge before entering the society. In addition, graduates may need to reduce their expectations and to accept working from the bottom in order to achieve their position gradually.