IELTS; youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasingly

Topic; People in all modern societies use drugs, but today's youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasingly early age. Some sociologists claim that parents and other members of society often set a bad example.

1. Causes 2. Effect 3. Solution

Drug abuse is a dangerous social curse for modern generation. Parents and guardians are nowadays very concerned about feeling of drug abuse. Many adults are addicted to taking drugs at an early age in modern society. But certain sociologist blames the patents and local people often play an example. However, There are many reasons of involving in drug abuse and on the rise.

Youth are prone to having drug during they feel frustration and depression. When they lose all hope, they seek solace in taking heroin, Afim, Eaba and such kind of alcohol tobacco. It happens while they lose or are shocked by their parents or favourite partner. They sometimes create a huge distance with parents. They forsake to make any communication and avoid taking care of their health. As a result they destroy themselves day by day. Due to the lack of adequate support by parents, young generation is suffering such problems a lot. Parents should be more protective to their children's mobility.

Many adults have a host of friends. They are sometimes motivated by the friends. Once anyone is taken drug then he gets used to it regularly. When they have drug as a regular basis they need huge sums of money to generate. As a consequence, they have to implicate with stealing , rubbering and mugging. So where there is a problem there is a solution. Before tangling with drug abuse, they should be switched from school or college to remote. They will be stopped communicating with those motivated friends.

In conclusion, I recommend that there is to be demonstrated the young generation about the havoc of drug use, and take peaceful steps to reduce the number of drug addicted people.