ZOO IS IMPORTANT PLACE YOU HAVE TO KNOW

A zoo had been interesting place for most of people. Moreover, zoo is a necessary place you have to know due to the fact that zoo is a place for animals shelter, it is need to save wild animals, children can study about animals easily.

First, you have to know how important zoo it cause zoo can be animal conservation. It can be a home of many animals that help their life. For instant, there is many certain animals that are maintained individually. It should not occurred because they are supposed to be in wild nature

Second, zoo is a substantial point because it is necessary rescue most of wild species that threatened by human. There is many beast in endangered situation. For example, rhinos species it is highly threatened in Sumatera

Moreover, similar with my latest point, zoo can be a house of children that want to learn about animals further more. They will know there is many species of animal around the world that they have to know.

In conclusion, people should know how big important a zoo is. It is necessary for animal protection, be conservation's spot of endangered animals and place for a child knows about animals. We always have to support zoos and tell to our child.