'Head hunting' - solitary and work in a team

Some people think when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others considered they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that solitary and innovative people are the best one to be recruited as employees in certain company while others think cooperative people and always following the instruction can give more beneficial effect in company. in my view, company more needs people who can work in a team than other type persons in as much as it brings about affirmative effect like sharing knowledge and supporting each other in their work.

First of all, recruiting is the essential part to choose the best employees who will develop this company. Choosing independent and innovative people as workers will create competitive circumstance in the office. Moreover, it will bring about novel invention that gives beneficial impact for developing this company. However, it also brings about drawback for company that to be the best one, employees will fight each other. As a result, it will make a broken company.

On the other hand, team work is the essential one in a company due to the fact that it bring about affirmative impact for this company like sharing knowledge. As we know that employees will come from various background and have different knowledge. it will give new invention when they discuss together. Furthermore, all of them will support each other to make it happen. Whereas, following instruction that has been discussed is the important one to achieve the target.

All in all, working together in a team will give beneficial effort for this company like sharing knowledge and supporting each other in their work, and individual people just will give negative impact for a company, eventhough they have a great idea.