There are some certain things in this world which we simply should not try to understand

Scientific research today attempt to go too far. There are certain things in this world which we simply should not try to understand.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era scientific research attempt to go too far. Many technologies that human creates have been helping so many people life. Some people said that there are some certain things in this world which we simply should not try to understand.

Some people have succeed for creating so many new technologies, it is the result from the scientific research. Communication, transportation, and medic there are the examples of aspects that have been developed by the scientific research. These inventions is helping people to do their works and help solve some of their problems. But, in this moment, human has started too much far in finding out everything about science.

Human should think and behave as a human being, not as the god. It means, people should not attempts to go too far in scientific research. they start to make some crazy inventions. Some people start to assume that they can create a human with science, the cloning experiment for the example. Some countries start to make a biological weapon, and the other countries use nuclear as a weapon.

In conclusion, science actually is a good thing that human can explore. But, as a human, they should have a limit. Science also must be used for a goodness and for helping each others. In the end, i think people just should find out the good part of science and they should not try to find out the science with bad purpose.