Chosing a career path... {discuss/opinion}

Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In advance of retirement, a section of the public is willing to be employed in a specific company while the opinions of various working places are admitted to be more beneficial. This essay will clarify these two aspects and my viewpoint.

Repeating the same work in an organization throughout the working life does not attract some people, resulting in the lack of employees 'motivation. Nevertheless, remaining the recent job's place reveals the loyalty of the worker as well as honor and their willingness to boost the organization's economic growth. In particular, the leader probably appreciates the ability to cope with internal issues or getting on well with colleagues which are significant elements in order to be successful in the career path. Strengthen closet relationships with bosses or partners while working around the same project is another benefit when sticking to a specific organization.

On the other hand, switching between several companies brings about efficient influences to some extent. Compared to those who are stable in the workplace, making a difference leads to activeness' and confidence. As a result, how they increase society's interaction undoubtedly enlarge their pulicial relationship and friendship circle. Additionally, it is hardly tough to make a big step in developing personal daily skills. To more specific, once overcoming problematic situations occurring in different working place' environment is likely to make people mature and devote to their responsibility and carefulness before making decisions.

Regardless of the significant drawbacks of distinguished organizations, I am of the opinion of maintaining a permanent location. That is not only because the application for a company is complex but having a sustainable working place provides more chances to settle down and manage a complete daily life as well.

To sum up, there is a wide array of the organization to be chosen for a career. Although many people believe that a single one is the best, I a highly convinced that making change results in more beneficial impacts