IELTS writing task 2- difference between working from home and working in office.

also discuss differences in comfort, productivity and social interaction.

Working from home and working in an office atmosphere is a different experience. Both have differences in relaxation, productivity and socialization. As for speaking of comfort, home has the most of it. Remote jobs, freelancing and e-media jobs can be executed from home. One can have his or her own schedule to finish the work. Moreover, one can have balanced work and life. In an office environment , an employee has to maintain a tight schedule and finish a job within a deadline which makes life uncomfortable. They don't have flexibility for the assignment. Such as youtuber Mark Rober once worked as a scientist in NASA but after quitting NASA, he is a successful youtuber who's making educational videos from home.

Home can make someone more productive but office can make someone less productive. Some countries have taken initiative for switching up to hybrid jobs so that they can work from home as well as from the office .That allows an employee to be productive enough, but full time office work can make someone tiresome. On the other hand, working from home can give you some rest and make him or her productive again.

Social interaction can be perfectly performed in the office. Because a person can see a person face to face. They can build up good relations and strong teams. Socialization can be heavily developed from physical conduct. In the home setting, you can't have that much connection. So social relationships are hard to nurture from home.

In conclusion, even though there is less social interaction from home based work, it depends on personal preference. From other factors both abode and office setting are better for having stability in life.