[ILETS TASK 2] should children get formal study at school as early as possible

Reform of the education formula

Living in the world the education for the children is always a hot topic in our society ,by the rapidly changing of the world there are also many questions about educate the children, is worth to talk about ,like the problem that should we let children get to the formula education as early as well before seven years old is often argued.

On the one hand ,in my view the parents should not to send their children to the formula education as early as possible. the nowadays formula education is come from the industrial revolution ,the target is to rapidly get more professional worker .but in nowadays the society type of people we need is the "creater" not the technicist. so if we send our children to the formula education as early as possible maybe wear their innovation ability out, thus parents must to promote the curiosity and innovation ability instead of to send their to the formula education.

On the other hand ,even so the formula education is still very important for us is no denying the fact but by the development of the technology the way to study is become diversification , we should not get the knowledge only from the teacher at school ,we could study the things which we are curious .so the useful of the formula education place like school is more like the guide place let you gain the explicit goal ,and teach you how to make closer to it .for example ,the parents who is from Asia are very focus on the formula education and always let there children learned more formula education knowledge before seven years old , but as far as I know this didn't cause these children more excellent than others.

To summarize that the society is always changing the educate method must to change simultaneously . So the way to send children to the formula education is not the best way to educate the children.