Let's go to Mui Ne - Phan Thiet

Vietnam is a country shaped letter "S". It have long coastline along the country. So that there are many beautiful beaches, and I had opportunities passing, but Mui Ne has seduced me.

Mui Ne is a village of Phan Thiet city. You only lose 15' from Phan Thiet to Mui Ne, Phan Thiet is away Sai Gon 300km about nothern. To get there having many ways, You can get by motorcycle by train... I suggest that You should get here by motorcycle, it's difficult to have a chance sighseeing along the roud. so beautiful!! rubber trees have been lying beside the hightway, they're hight straight and being also a oppotunity so that You testing your steering wheel. After 4 hours riding it, we went to Mui Ne, booked the room at a resort that it was searched by myself in the internet. I didn't believe my eyes there are many resort, there is designted "The paradise of resort", from here we can give our eyes to the ocean. oh! that's great.

On the first day, we were the sea, swimming, playing water motor. It's a day living with the sea and the sun. At night we rend the sleeping bags to raise it up next the seashore... The food have been so expensive because of all the seafood however it's been so dilicious and the waiter have been friendly or kind. The next days, we visitted many beautiful places of Phan Thiet. here, there is a especially charateric that in other places not have, it's a sand hill looking at very big wide and many people were playing game, it called: "Sand sliding". We played together. You can try it. That's good!. And finally, the beaches are nice and original, it's a important that the beaches haven't urbanized sprawl yet.

After a few days in Mui Ne - Phan Thiet, i felt like many memories in my mind here about people and scnecery. If I have a opportunity, I'll go to Mui Ne agin. Can make living and set my small house up with the aim building Mui Ne' tourism will be growing up more in the future.