Toefl, There is nothing that an uneducated person can teach an educated person.

There is nothing that an uneducated person can teach an educated person.

What is the role of education in our life? Do educated persons have indeed all qualities? After some pondering, I am able to answer: definitely no. Education just helps people to catch their goals easier. We can learn a lot of things from their behavior, experiences and ideas.

Education has not the ability to teach us how to behave. As can be found in history, there are some persons who could not even read or write but become famous for the way that they behave. Loving others, helping indigent people, defeat with some kind of chauvinists and est. don't need education. I know some people who have become popular for their placid temper; on the other hand, some scientist can't attract people's care because of their hubris and selfishness. Hence, educated person can learn how to behave and how love and be loved from some uneducated persons.

Experience is as important as education. Therefore, experienced people can get good advices to others. I can learn some hints to be successful in running my own business from my father while he is not educated but has a myriad precious experiences in this area. Besides, I consult with my grandfather as long as I face problem. Surprisingly, his solutions are always useful for me, however he is uneducated person. Indeed, experienced person can learn countless things to others.

Some people have some latent talent in different areas which can't be surfaced for some lack of facilities. Some uneducated persons are so talent and keen that can give some new ideas which can be used to create useful instruments. For example, in my country a farmer could create a new way of irrigation last year while he has not any education. Surprisingly, this year all educated and uneducated farmers use from his innovative in order to irrigate their crops. In fact, everybody can have creative mind to make new instrument and we can't impute it to education.

Some more important things than education are valid in our life. I strongly believe education can be just a way to help us to reach our aims. Otherwise, having ability to become popular, creative mind and experiences play more essential roles than education. Therefore, educated person can learn these skills from others not care to their education.