Production off Co2 and other greenhouse gas has a heating effects on the atmosphere

Production off Co2 and other greenhouse gas has a heating effects on the atmosphere and results in global warming.

Why global warming is considered one of the most serious issues nowadays.

How can be solved?

CO2 and other greenhouse gases effect

In these days, global warming has been a top priority in many parts of the world, mainly caused by CO2 and other greenhouse gases. Although there are undoubtedly various problems of this trend, measures can be taken to address these potential consequences.

Several related negative effects could be anticipated as the result of global warming. The prime issue is extreme weather events. An increase in average temperatures of the Earth would be expected to lead to extreme weather other than cold and heat weather. In other words, various natural disasters such as hurricane, earthquake, boiling drought and unpredictable flood would pose a threat to people. Another pressure would come from the extinction off endangered species. Forest degradation, as a result of global warming, can force animals and plants to be extinct because the shortage of shelters, food and water.

It is imperative that concrete steps should be taken to combat this trend. Governments, especially world leaders of many developed countries should joint hand to conduct the best regulations and policies mitigating the negative effects of global warming and also reducing man- made disasters. For individuals, people can conserve electrical energy and minimize the emissions which is one of key factors resulting in global warming. It can be done by turning off the unused devices and taking advantages of public transports rather than their private cars.

Overall, while adverse consequences are apparent, feasible measures can be taken to address this problem.