Research about Philippines: FILIPINOS ARE A NATURE LOVERS

Philippine country is one of my inspiration why I am continue to take care and enrich natures. I have seen how beautiful and abundant the country when it comes to the world of nature. I could say that Filipinos are a nature lovers. They acquire good qualities on how to keep nature rich. They become a good steward and do the best what God is wanted for it; God stated in the bible that man should take care of all His creations, and one of them is nature.

With 7,100 islands and islets in the Philippines, some are currently no names and probably contain 99% of various kind of undiscovered animals, trees, flowers, and plants. However, the country still let these islands or islets to live away from people to secure welfare. Additionally, these certain places said too far and in the middle of the seas find really find hard to go. Philippines is contented of the nature it has; the same as the people who serve as the motivator and responsible in implementing security laws for it.

But yet, I am much challenged. I noticed how nature is gradually destroyed. How green turns into silver. What I mean is the decreasing of trees in aiming to build buildings and other infrastructures. That's Philippines now. While years up, there are big changes happened in the economy and whole society. Many things are existed because of science and it affects nature.Filipinos become quite observant with the reality and they have found that Philippines is late in the level of modernization. It is the reason why the government abruptly conducted possible ways to come up with discovering and inventing through the important uses of nature. That, perhaps, the mistake they have decided. Consequently, they used it in wrong way and as a result, many are lost-their lives and their jobs.

Philippines suffered from flood, landslide, earthquakes, and other natural disaster. Although the country is rich in natural resources, it also rich in producing a catastrophe. The country, even it has a modern living, still incapable on how to prevent wrath of the nature. Nature is a great source of man's necessities. But man becomes abusive resulting into having of nature crisis.

I know that Philippines has enough time to preserve nature. I will not stop protecting it and promoting program to regain what is gone. The way of preserving nature is formerly Filipinos goal in life. But now, it also gradually disregarded and they are much focused with their forthcoming future. In short, they become a practical thinkers. Maybe they changed because of economic factors.

The country, although laws in nature are implemented, doesn't avoid to use it improperly. Meaning, some people still can evaded government upon opposing a particular law. They must know how nature is powerful. The disasters it may provide can affect a thousands of people. In case it will happens, it might be a remarkable moment because many will expected to lose like their families and assets. Nature's vengeance signifies that people should stop doing things against it. Deforestation is usually people do. They cut trees for building infrastructures illegally, meaning, it is not permitted by the government. Kaingin, a Tagalog term, or burning of trees before to do planting such as vegetables and fruits,is also great in the Philippines. It is a form of agriculture which, on the other hand, provides negative effect to the environment like global warming. However, the government increase securities concerning to trees, wild plants and animals by designating educated people who will serve to guide and protect it from illegal loggers and hunters.In that way, the government will preserve nature and maintain its abundance. Many concerned Filipinos donated either material or immaterial things ,which used in promoting environmental programs like planting trees for the beautification of the streets, and implementing reforestation to make trees still beneficial to people. Moreover, with the valuable use of modern technologies, Philippine government become easier for them to protect nature. It is also a big factor that helps natural resources more progressive and become an infinite source of needs.

Philippines has rich natural resources which ought to be preserved. And that is my aim. I will not let it gone. As a matter of fact, I am much challenged of what is happening- a sort of challenge that measures myself as a certified Filipino nature lover.