Should teachers give students much homework?

Many tasks from school to home for students

It is believed by a large array of people that doing many additional assignments after school time is beyond doubt of no importance, while others are liable to have their descendants delivered large amount of homework. Owing to multiple objective reasons, understandably, I would tend to the latter.

The assertion that education is an undoubtedly fundamental factor in contributing to nation-building is nothing new. Almost all aspects relating to this field are accordingly always a fiery debated topic among people from every walk of life, one of which is the teacher's giving school-goers much homework. On the one hand, there are a host of reasons which make this phenomenon a controversial one. The most conspicuous excuse is that children in this society have a tendency to be under snow with hectic schedule timetables because of their parents' unrealistic expectations. Secondly, a wide range of negative effects are exerted on kids themselves if a wealth of exercise Is given. This is because alumni are more prone to obese and therefore live in a sedentary way as well.

A great number of excuses, on the other hand, exist in favor of youngster's being given many tasks. one of the keenest merits of this teaching method is that academics are accordingly able to control the inquisitive power of student individually. This, therefore, leads to a more positive academic performance and a promising career path as well. Another implication that supports this phenomenon is that it increases the ability of teenagers to cope with multiple challenges in not only classroom but also in place where they work in the future, This is because theoretical knowledge doubtless plays an important role in determining pedagogical outcome of alumni.

To sum up, teachers should give out a right and reasonable amount of homework so that students can consolidate their knowledge and have fun with their friends at the same time