Technology has made our lives too complicated, the solution is to live a simple life without it

When we live in the digital era 4.0 like today, technology has been more popular to us including children. Therefore, some individuals think that technology has made our lives more complex and the solution for that is to live a basic life avoiding technology. In my opinion, I agree with this view.

Firstly, with the development of technology, human dependence on it is more and more serious. For example, in the past, students usually asked their teacher, their friends or did hard tests on their own, but now, most of them choose to search in google or on some platforms. Thus, their problem solving skills decreased dramatically.

Finally, using technology everyday leads our lives to become more complicated than ever. In the present, technology has deeply intervened in our lives. In the past, we just had to go to school then came back home and played with our families. But nowadays, after coming back home, we have several works to do, such as go online and check for homework, online courses or look for documents. These things make our lives more and more complex compared to the past.

In conclusion, with the modern of technology, we need to raise awareness about its drawbacks and have sustainable solutions for this.