Universities are centers of growing scientists and produce the science

Universities are centers of growing scientists and produce the science. So it is so necessary to supply appropriate condition for educating the students that will become the future scientists. One of the facilities that developed at universities is sports activities that help improve the study situation for students. Also, student s activities in sport field can increase the position of the university among other universities as a trained athlete center. My reasons for this idea are listed as follow.

At first, students should have place for studying and using computerize systems to doing their studies and searches; however, they need to have recreation and hobby during this time for resting their mind. The studies show the students that have no amusement during their education get low score in their course and most of them have depression in this period. So, they must have some recreations such as play sports. Additionally, playing the sports help students improve their health that this issue cause to ascend their abilities to practice and study.

On the other hand, with investing in sport's activity students can increase their sport competition among other universities and through this way they can ascend the position of their university. These competitions lead to given some gifts and grants to their university that can be used for buying many tools or creating some facilities for university.

In conclusion, I believe that although library is one of the most important centers in the university that have basic role in education and create so facilities to study and search for students, investing in sport's activity for students can improve the ability of students in learning and doing their research in their field.