IELTS Writting _ Task 1_ The bricks manufacturing process in the construction sector.

Making the brick - several stages

The flow chart describes how bricks are manufactured in the construction sector.It is evident that there are 7 stages included in this process, from the initial the collection of raw material to the eventual transport of the finished goods. At the first stage in this process, clay which is dug from these ground will be evenly filtered through the mental grid to the roller.Afterwards, the roller conveys the broken clay to the next phases where water and sand are added to shape bricks.The bricks formation can be undertaken with the use of either mould or wire cutte.In the following step, the blocks of bricks will be arranged together in an oven to dry for maximum 2 days.Next, the stacks of bricks will go through a heating in a kiln with two different setting.They will be heated at a moderate and then at a higher level.After undergoing the heating process, the bricks are continued to cool down via a cooling chamber at least 2 days. Finally, the bricks are wrapped up in order to be delivered to site constructions.