Do you Agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money ? Give reasons for your answer

Big wealth of famous celebrities

Entertainment is significian in life ,so famous people such ac singers ,actors,models who benefit from this field.It is argument that they are paid far too much money .In my opinion, I tend to agree that they deserve a high salary for their delication and effort.

First of all,as other professions,celebritieshave to give a lot of time and relentless training effortin the hopes of shinning in the limelight .For example,, Korean trainees who spent many years efforting against thounsands of ones ro reserve a debut .Secondly,not everyone has a rich artistic talent that has to go through the process of harsh training ,so that thay can compete in a fast-firing work environment. Therefore,They absolutely deserve be paid a high income for their efforts.

Another argument in favor of paying a lot of money for the jobs which helps decuation and healthof community .In fact, Professtions such as teachers,doctors,engineers who have a more stable salary than well-known people.Because they do not have retirement pensions then they get older and the amount of money they receive depends on the numberof stickets sold each concert and profit from the music product .While the the new celebrities just appear and the old ones have to try their best to bring the quality end trendy goods in order to maintain their social position.It is undeniable that famous people are influencers who have power in media community to join them and their fans together to help the disadvantages or donate charitable funds.Futher more,the spiritual contributions of celebrities not only help us to relax but also inspire the dynamic.

In conclusion,I belive that celebrities appropriate be paid far much money for their dedication.Because every occupations are equal,no job is more noble than any one,as long as they work true